1 feature request (disable log console) and 1 game compatibility change request (Mario&Luigi Paper Jam)

I just started playing M&L Paper Jam on Citra, and here comes a feature request and a compatibility change request…

TL;DR: Feature request: I want the ability for the log console to be disabled to speed up the game.
Compatibility: There are some minor graphical glitches; the compatibility should be now GREAT instead of PERFECT.

Long explanation:
Feature request: When I enter a battle or get into some sort of story / cutscene, the emulator starts to spam log into the console, and the game slows down. I know that might indicate some errors that can be helpful for debugging, but for players, the biggest thing is to run the game smoothly, and logging can slow the game down. I suppose the game will run better when it’s not logging.
ps. I’m using citra-qt.exe. You might want to say things like “go run citra.exe”, but the fact is citra.exe won’t work.

Compatibility: I have experienced at least to graphical glitches: 1) when viewing item list or shop, a number 0 displays at the center of the bottom screen. Does not appear if the item list is empty. 2) when entering a battle, half of the bottom screen will flash. Therefore it should not be PERFECT…

1. You can “disable” the console yourself on the file “\user\config\qt-config.ini” (by setting “log_filter=:Info" to "log_filter=:Critical”).
  2. You can change the compatibility list yourself (by editing the list https://citra-emu.org/game/, you only need a GitHub account or create one if you don’t already have).

I don’t know what you mean by “You might want to say things like “go run citra.exe”, but the fact is citra.exe won’t work”. citra.exe can be used as a command line aplication to run the games (you can drag&drop games on it, or create .bat files to point to the game as “launchers”), it works, you just don’t know how to use it

that page doesn’t exist. Should I create a new page?? (github wiki)