Black screen during wifi battle

half way through the battle when i was my turn , the screen goes black and it loads me back to where i last saved and the battle was cancelled. why is that?

Does it give you any additional error messages?

No there isn’t. The black screen just appears and then I was sent back to where I last saved.

Before we provide support, please create another support request that completely, and accurately fills out the template so that we may better assist you.