Can't get Majora's Mask 3DS cheats to work

Issue:
Okay, so I am playing Majora’s Mask 3D on Citra Nightly, Title ID 0004000000125500, and I am looking to use cheats from this site. I have used cheats from this site before, and had no problem. I think it was because I was using a one line code. The cheat I am looking to use is this:

[All Bosses and Songs]

207763D0 000000FF
207763D1 000000FF
207763D2 000000FF

As you can see, this cheat code has multiple lines. No matter what I do, I just can’t get it to work. Here’s how I have it set up currently:

I have it set up 100% correctly, (or so I think), yet literally absolutely nothing happens no matter how many times I try to load my file. Again, my other cheats with one line codes work just fine. Can someone please help me? I am completely new at this, and I have absolutely no Idea what I am doing. How do I get the code to work? This is increasingly frustrating.

System Information

• Operating System: Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.10GHz
  • GPU: Intel(R) UHD Graphics 600
  • Citra Version (found in title bar): Nightly 1696
  • Game: Majora’s Mask 3D
  • Screenshot of Issue (include the full Citra window including titlebar): See above

If I did not do the above format right, I am sorry. I am brand new to this emulator and site.

In order for us to provide better support, we need to see the log generated by Citra. This guide will walk you through how you can obtain the log file: How to Upload the Log File.

Is this what you mean?

citra_log.txt (20.4 KB)

If not, let me know if I got it wrong.

System Information for Support

Client Version                                Nightly 1696 HEAD-8e3c767
Operating System                              Windows 10 (10.0)
CPU                                           Intel(R) Celeron(R) N4000 CPU @ 1.10GHz
Graphics API                                  OpenGL 3.3.0
Graphics Renderer                             Intel(R) UHD Graphics 600