Citra has stopped working (Pokémon)

Issue:
I used to play on Citra 1290, but it ran quite slowly and showed black spaces/lacking graphics at some features (trainer cheeks, circular floor space where Pokémon sits while battling) of the game (Pokémon, especially X, but also AlphaSapphire and Sun). No big problem at all. Then build 1507 showed more speed and no black spaces, I started playing more often with this build. Occasionally it “stopped working” such as in many other topics at this forum, and I tried many solutions posted here, which caused this issue appearing less often. I tried other recent builds, looking for one that fixed this. Build 1515 was working pretty well, but then stopped working also. I realized that it happens more likely when I use the touch screen repeatedly or when I search for items at Bag (especially TMs). I forgot taking a screenshot of this issue but got the log file successfully before closing the window. I think the screenshot wouldn’t be so helpful cause the prompt screen Windows shows is common within other topics here, the classic “citra-qt.exe has stopped working”.

System Information

• Operating System: Windows 7 Professional SP1 64 bits
  • CPU: Intel Core i5 3230M 2.60 GHz 6 GB RAM
  • GPU:
  • Citra Version (found in title bar): 1515
  • Game: Pokémon X
  • Screenshot of Issue (include the full Citra window including titlebar):

Diagnostic Log
citra_log.txt (1.3 MB)

Thank you for helping and sorry for creating a new topic for a common problem.

System Information for Support

Client Version                                Nightly 1515 HEAD-98fe5f8
OpenGL Vendor                                 Intel
OpenGL Renderer                               Intel(R) HD Graphics 4000
OpenGL Version                                3.3.0
GPU Driver Version                            10.18.10.5129
Enable Hardware Renderer                      [x]
Enable Hardware Shader                        [x]
Hardware Shader, Accurate Multiplication      [x]