Digimon world re;digitize freeze on citra nightly(1678)

Issue:
HI, this is my first time using Citra. and i decided to play this game(digimon) this game has not tested on citra before but 3 days of play its fine. But, after i play other game(pokemon X) the game always freeze, so i decided to delete it and just play digimon, and when i was play digimon its freeze like pokemon and i dont know why

System Information

• Operating System: 64-bit operating system
  • CPU:Intel Core i3-1005G1 1.20GHz
  • GPU: Intel UHD 4GB RAM
  • Citra Version (found in title bar):
  • Game: Digimon World Re;Digitize Decode
  • Screenshot of Issue (include the full Citra window including titlebar):

Diagnostic Log
Upload your log file as an attachment by dragging & dropping.

In order to save a copy of the log, follow this guide:
https://community.citra-emu.org/t/how-to-upload-the-log-file/296(upload://dKSsmCjG8GvNP5kJKRIzlcmpUNL.txt) (18.6 KB)

citra_log.txt (18.6 KB)

System Information for Support

Client Version                                Nightly 1678 HEAD-e33677b
Operating System                              Windows 10 (10.0)
CPU                                           Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-1005G1 CPU @ 1.20GHz
Graphics API                                  OpenGL 3.3.0
Graphics Renderer                             Intel(R) UHD Graphics
GPU Driver Version                            26.20.100.8141
CPU JIT                                       [x]
Hardware Renderer                             [x]
Hardware Shader                               [x]
Hardware Shader, Accurate Multiplication      [x]
Shader JIT                                    [x]
System Region                                 0
Shader Disk Cache                             [x]

Here’s some issues I found with your log that might help.

• The CPU Clock percentage is not 100%. You may experience unexpected game speed.

i see, but i’ve heard that clock precentage at 25% is better to play this game