Issues building Citra on ARM

Issue:
Build process fails at 94% with ’ template argument deduction/substitution failed" (among others)
I’ve included everything I can think of that’ll help. I’m no programmer.

System Information

• Operating System: Debian 10 w/ kernel 4.19
  • CPU: ARMv7 Processor rev 4 (v7l)
  • GPU: Broadcom Videocore-IV
  • Citra Version [Nightly Build - c4a4b40]
  • Game: N/A
  • Screenshot of Issue (include the full Citra window including titlebar):
    See below for build output

Diagnostic Log
Scanning dependencies of target citra-qt_autogen
[ 93%] Automatic MOC and UIC for target citra-qt
[ 93%] Built target citra-qt_autogen
[ 93%] Automatic RCC for …/…/dist/qt_themes/qdarkstyle/style.qrc
[ 93%] Automatic RCC for …/…/dist/compatibility_list/compatibility_list.qrc
[ 93%] Automatic RCC for …/…/dist/qt_themes/colorful/style.qrc
[ 93%] Automatic RCC for …/…/dist/qt_themes/colorful_dark/style.qrc
[ 94%] Automatic RCC for …/…/dist/qt_themes/default/default.qrc
Scanning dependencies of target citra-qt
[ 94%] Building CXX object src/citra_qt/CMakeFiles/citra-qt.dir/aboutdialog.cpp.o
[ 94%] Building CXX object src/citra_qt/CMakeFiles/citra-qt.dir/applets/mii_selector.cpp.o
In file included from /home/pi/citra/src/./common/bit_field.h:37,
from /home/pi/citra/src/./core/hle/result.h:11,
from /home/pi/citra/src/./core/hle/applets/applet.h:8,
from /home/pi/citra/src/./core/hle/applets/mii_selector.h:10,
from /home/pi/citra/src/./core/frontend/applets/mii_selector.h:9,
from /home/pi/citra/src/./citra_qt/applets/mii_selector.h:9,
from /home/pi/citra/src/citra_qt/applets/mii_selector.cpp:10:
/home/pi/citra/src/./common/swap.h: In instantiation of ‘bool swap_struct_t<T, F>::operator!=(const S&) const [with S = int; T = unsigned int; F = swap_32_t]’:
/home/pi/citra/src/citra_qt/applets/mii_selector.cpp:59:35: required from here