Not so good performance

Low fps:
I’ve been experiencing low fps ever since I started playing the Ace Attorney games, I tried everything from cleaning and freeing up space for my game and setting it to High priority. Even updated my latest driver but nothing seems to work. I need help and I just want to play the game in 28~30 fps would still be do-able. Looking forward for some help, cheers!

System Information

• Operating System: Windows 10
  • CPU: AND Ryzen 5 2500U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2.00GHz
  • GPU: AMD Radeon ™ Vega 8 Graphicscitra_log.txt (27.8 KB)
  • Citra Version (found in title bar): 1413
  • Game: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Spirit of Justice
  • Screenshot of Issue (include the full Citra window including titlebar):

System Information for Support

Client Version                                Canary 1413 HEAD-9eba222
OpenGL Vendor                                 ATI Technologies Inc.
OpenGL Renderer                               AMD Radeon(TM) Vega 8 Graphics
OpenGL Version                                3.3.1
GPU Driver Version                            19.8.2 26.20.13001.40003
Enable Hardware Renderer                      [x]
Enable Hardware Shader                        [x]
Hardware Shader, Accurate Multiplication      [ ]
Hardware Shader, Geometry Shaders             [ ]
Enable Shader JIT                             [x]
System Region                                 [x]

Here’s some issues I found with your log that might help.

• Due to AMD’s poorly optimized OpenGL driver, you may experience slowdowns.
  • Enabling Accurate Multiplication is recomended in certain games. If you are experiencing graphical glitches, try enabling this option.

So saying that I need to wait until AMD fixes the situation of their OpenGL then there’s no other alternatives?

I mean, have you tried Desmume? Or are you only trying the 3ds games of Phoenix Wright?