Pokémon Alpha Sapphire frame drops

Issue:
God Night, today i started playing Pokémon Alpha Sapphire, and everything was perfect, until i entered a battle or watched a cut scene.
The game was running fine, at 100% , 30 fix frames, but every time i start a battle or leave a battle, or enter in a cut scene, the FPS’s just drop instantly.
The game goes back to normal after it, but the problem repeats again and again, every time a battle happens or a cut scene appears.
Don’t know if u guys can help me but i would appreciate if t was possible, the game run perfectly outside the cut scenes and battles, but because Pokémon is a battle game, it starts to get annoying cause it happens too often.
Besides that i have a problem with the in battle text pokemon names, and lower screen too, it seems a bit foggy, i’ll leave a collection of image below, with the foggy text problem, my graphic build and i’ll leave the Citra logs too.
Thanks very much for your time!!

System Information

• Operating System: Windows 10 Enterprise
  • CPU: Intel Core I7 - 8700K @ 3.70GHz
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 8Gb
  • Citra Version (found in title bar): Tried with both Citra Canary 1607 and Citra Nightly 1444
  • Game: Pokemon Alpha Sapphire
  • Screenshot of Issue (include the full Citra window including titlebar): Couldn’t catch the fps droping, but the other problem is here:

I’ll leave my Citra just in case:

Diagnostic Log
citra_log.txt (151.9 KB)

System Information for Support

Client Version                                Canary 1607 HEAD-5be493d
OpenGL Vendor                                 NVIDIA Corporation
OpenGL Renderer                               GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2
OpenGL Version                                3.3.0
GPU Driver Version                            442.74
Enable Hardware Renderer                      [x]
Enable Hardware Shader                        [x]
Hardware Shader, Accurate Multiplication      [ ]
Hardware Shader, Geometry Shaders             null