Removing dlc safely

#1

Am i correct in that
00040000 - is the save folder
0004000e - is the update folder
0004008c - is the dlc folder ?

Is it completely safe to just delete the dlc folder (or the specific game numbered folder inside) if i dont need it any longer ? Or does 3DSOS\Citra save a descriptor file somewhere that will give me problems later on if i try and start the game that i deleted dlc for ?

#2

In order for us to provide better support, we need to see the log generated by Citra. This guide will walk you through how you can obtain the log file: How to Upload the Log File.

#3

Correct. about the save game i think that it depends on the game but i think most saves don’t care about missing DLC. just test it, backup your save just in case, you can always reinstall your DLC if it fails.