Will any of these PCs run Citra?

Hi I’m buying a PC mainly for emulation and casual gaming that’s in my budget range. I was wondering would the PC run Citra well on games like OoT3D and MM 3D at 1080p with decent speed? Especially on a 55" 4k Vizio TV? And if it can what controller is recommended to play? I have my own legal copies of my own games. I’m about to buy a Prebuilt so I need to know which one would work better. Thank you.

Processor : Intel 4th Generation Core i7-4770 @ 3.40GHz
16gb RAM
2TB HDD
Win10 Home/Pro

Another one

Intel Core i5 6th Gen. i5-6500 3.20GHz 4 (Quad-Core)
Integrated/On-Board Graphics Integrated Intel HD Graphics 530
1x PCI Express x4, 1x PCI Express x16 Expansion Slots Half Height
1TB HDD
32GB
Win10 Pro

Can any of these run? Especially Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask? I was told the i5 6th gen would work better for Citra but I’m not sure about the i7 though. I just wanted to make sure is all. Thanks if anyone can help me. I’m not really tech savvy but this is in my budget range. Would I have any lag? Or should I play smoothly? They’re both prebuilt. So I can add a graphics card later. Thanks if I get a reply or any help. :slight_smile: I can also upgrade to a 2TB HDD if I need to later on. So thank you for any info. Or should I go with the i7? It doesn’t support 32gb. How ever I did see games running extremelly well on the i5 6500 like Cemu and Dolphin. So any advice would be great. Thanks! :slight_smile: And since the tower supports a 1x PCI Express x4, 1x PCI Express x16 Expansion Slots Half Height what kind of graphics card should I get to boost performance? Thank you. I want to play OoT 3D and MM3D on my TV. Thank you. And other games as well.

In order for us to provide better support, we need to see the log generated by Citra. This guide will walk you through how you can obtain the log file: How to Upload the Log File.